Sunday, February 18, 2018
Text Size

Search:, AyubMed, JAMC, KMU, CPSP, PMDC

Credits Team


Website Designed and Maintained by

Dr. Mian Bilal  Alam

Our Senior members and moderators:

Dr. Munir Abbasi ( Co-Admin)

Dr. Waqas Ahmed (Histopathology section incharge)

Dr. Atif Khan

Dr. Aftab Hussain Turi

Dr. Reza Abbas

Dr. Yasir Adeel

Dr. Shoaib

Dr. Anjum

Overall top posters on

Top L to R: MianBilal Alam, Waqas Ahmed, Munir Abbasi, Yasir Adeel
Bottom L to R: Imran Khan, Aftab Turi, Atif Khan, Reza Abbass

Awards won by

Login Form